Facebook is a simple desktop and smartphone app which allows you to stay connected with your friends and family members. But it looks like you are looking for a short break from your social networking activities. Facebook gives you the options like deactivating your account and permanently deleting your account. So we will show you to do what you want to do. Learn how to delete Facebook account permanently with step by step guide.People give different reasons when asked why they want to disable..

How to Temporarily Disable Your Facebook Account?

Facebook is a simple desktop and smartphone app which allows you to stay connected with your friends and family members. But it looks like you are looking for a short break from your social networking activities. Facebook gives you the options like deactivating your account and permanently deleting your account. So we will show you to do what you want to do. Learn how to delete Facebook account permanently with step by step guide.

People give different reasons when asked why they want to disable their Facebook account. Some say that Facebook has lost its charm and they are not into it anymore. They are sick of constant status updates from old school friends they have lost touch with years ago. Again, whatever your reason is, we will show you how to do it.

Disabling or Deleting Facebook Account

Before you go ahead and start disabling or deleting your Facebook account, it is important to understand the difference between the two. You can get your Facebook account offline by either deactivating it or deleting it.

Disabling or Deactivating:

If you want a short break, then we recommend deactivating your Facebook account. You need to know following things if you are deactivating or disabling your account temporarily.

  • You can choose to reactivate your account anytime.
  • Other Facebook user will not be able to see your Facebook timeline or search for you.
  • Some information may still remain visible.
  • Your account information like friends and interests will not be lost. When you reactivate it you can see it.

Deleting:

  • Your account is not deleted immediately. There is a grace time period, and you can cancel the deletion by logging in during that time.
  • Once your Facebook account is deleted, you cannot undo it.
  • Your data may take three months to be deleted and during that time no information is available on your Facebook.

How to Do It

Above you learn the difference between deactivating and deleting your Facebook account. Now we will show you how to deactivate your account. Remember, deactivating is also like temporarily disabling your Facebook account, and you can always go back and reactivate your account whenever you want.

Here is how to it.

  • Select “Settings”
  • There you will choose “General” in the left column.
  • Click “Manage your account”
  • There you will select “Deactivate your account” and then confirm your decision by following some onscreen instructions.

If you want to join Facebook again after some time, then reactivate your account by simply logging into Facebook using your login information. And everything will be back the way it was before deactivating or disabling.

How to Download Video from Facebook?
https://telecomlogin.com/download-facebook-videos

Preview
Preview

How to Contact Amegy Bank Customer Service Telecomlogin teaches you how to contact Amegy Bank customer service with step by step guide. In this educational guide, we will show you four different ways to get in touch with Amegy support departments such as phone numbers, email support, live chat, live person real human help, and others. The head office of the...

Preview

How to Get Warid Loan 2018 Service Code Procedure Warid advance balance code is easy to learn and dial. Sometimes we run out of credit and when we feel disconnected to the rest of the world. But if you are a Warid user then you should know that you can get Warid Advance Balance. Warid is a well-established telecom company operating in Pakistan for t...

Preview

Stick Cricket Android game free download cracked apk cheats full version app step by step guide. Play Stick Cricket, world’s best cricket game online...

Preview

Myyearbook login: MeetMe.Com Myyearbook was a social network popular among teen users. Users of Myyearbook used the service to stay connected with their friends as well as find new friends. The service started gaining popularity among users of different ages but it was mainly known for its popularity among teen users. Read also POF login account guide.The servic...